What is the composition of the Central Advisory Council?

The Central Advisory Council, to be headed by the Union Minister for Housing, is a multi-member body comprising of representatives of specified Central Ministries, five representatives of State Governments to be selected by rotation, five representatives of Regulatory Authorities to be selected by rotation and any other central government department as notified.
The Central Advisory Council is also required to have representatives of consumers, real estate industry, real estate agents, construction labourers, NGOs, and academic / research institutions.